Real Estate Webinar Jul22

event
  • map 22 Jul 20 03:00 PM
  • map For tickets :1-732-890-4905
REGISTER NOW

Real Estate Webinar 22nd Jul

Real Estate Webinar Jul22

ONE HOUR OF EMPOWERMENT,

 

LIFETIME OF CHANGE

OUR NEXT FREE LIVE

 

WEBINAR IS COMING UP

13 EXTRA COSTS


TO BE AWARE OF WHEN BUYING A HOME

JOIN OUR FREE LIVE WEBINAR

June 10, 2020 // 1:00PM PST

Whether you're looking to buy your first home, or trading up to a larger one, there are many costs - on top of the purchase price - that you must figure into your calculation of affordability and lifecycle costs. These extra fees, such as taxes and other additional costs, could surprise you with an unwanted financial nightmare, if you're not informed and prepared.

Registration is Required and it's FREE. The First 20 participants will get a FREE Digital Copy of Our Spring Home Buying Guide.

Timings

Wed, Jul 22 12:00 PM (AKDT) | Wed, Jul 22 1:00 PM (PDT) | Wed, Jul 22 1:00 PM (MST) | Wed, Jul 22 3:00 PM (CDT) | Wed, Jul 22 4:00 PM (EDT) | Wed, Jul 22 5:00 PM (ADT) | Thu, Jul 23 1:30 AM (IST)

terms

Terms & Conditions

  • All Sales are FINAL.
  • All tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE and NON-TRANSFERABLE.
  • The person in whose name the ticket is issued must also be present at the door with valid photo ID.
  • A printout of the order receipt issued by Apneecommunity should be produced at the venue.
  • If the event attendee is different from the credit card holder, a copy of the credit card used for ticket purchase must be produced along with the order.
  • Any failure in providing the aforementioned documents may result in denial of admission to the event with no refund.
  • In case of event being cancelled/postponed Apneecommunity will refund only the face value of the ticket and NOT the service fee.
privacy

Privacy Policy

The types of personal information that ApneeCommunity collects directly from you may include:

The types of personal information that ApneeCommunity collects directly from you may include:
  • Contact details, such as your name, email address, postal address and telephone number;
  • IP addresses;
  • Usernames and passwords;
  • Comments, feedback, posts and other content you submit to a ApneeCommunity service; and Communication preferences.
  • In order to access certain content and to make use of additional functionality and features of ApneeCommunity's websites and services, we may ask you to register for an account by completing and submitting a registration form, which may request additional information.

Order Summary

No items in cart.

RELATED EVENTS

No related events found.

About us

We dedicate ourselves intelligently into providing you the answer for things to do near me. We believe in assisting you in finding the best events near you, best deals online as well as allow you to add free classifieds on our website. We firmly believe that the success of any business directly depends upon its power to reach more people and helping them in making their lives better.

We are bringing to you, one of our finest products “Apnee Community” which will act as your complete escort in making your lifestyles superior and easier. ApneeCommunity is a one-stop- shop to deliver you information about anything and everything required by you and your loved ones. With our expertise and awareness about your surroundings, we assure to meet your all demands and provide you the best availabilities around you. We give you the power to explore your existing world in an easiest way. We provide services ranging from helping and assisting
you in your day to day life. Whether you are looking for local business, your kind of entertainment, upcoming events, crazy deals or an exciting job opportunities around you, we have all for you.